Members of the Allamakee County Fairboard are volunteer individuals who work year-round to plan one of the best events of the year - The Allamakee County Fair!     The Fairboard's mission is: "The Allamakee County Agricultural Association will promote community services to all citizens by utilizing available resources. Youth involved in 4-H and FFA will be provided a positive learning environment to promote achievement of personal goals through sportsmanship, showmanship, and workmanship."


The 2020 Fairboard members include: 


Tyler Plein- President
Josh Dee - Vice President
Teresa Myers - Co-Secretary

McKayla Rethamel- Co- Secretary


Adam Bieber, George Bieber, Dick Berns, Shelby Bodley, Donus Dee, Heath Dee, Patrick Monroe, Mark Howe, Brian Kerndt, Bethany Stock, and Andy Thesing.


Bobbi Baxter- Financial Administrator
Lana Grady - Office Assistant
Jenny Monroe - Pavilion Manager

© 2019 Allamakee County Fair